Two Great ISBA Member Benefits Sponsored by
A Value of $1,344, Included with Membership

DuPage County accepting applications for associate judge vacancy

Chief Judge Kathryn E. Creswell announced today that applications for the Office of Associate Judge of the 18th Judicial Circuit Court of Illinois, DuPage County, have been received from those on the attached list.

The vacancy is the result of the appointment of Associate Judge Karen M. Wilson to Circuit Judge.

As part of the review process conducted by the Circuit Judges, Chief Judge Creswell invites public comment by letter before September 6, 2016:

Chief Judge Kathryn E. Creswell
18th Judicial Circuit Court
505 N. County Farm Road, Room 2015
Wheaton, IL 60187

  • Joshua J. Dieden
  • Maureen R. Dunsing
  • Kevin A. Halverson
  • Scott M. Hardek
  • Lisa A. Hausten
  • James P. Iovinelli
  • Brian W. Jacobs
  • John P. Kelly
  • Nicholas C. Kirkeles
  • John J. Kohnke
  • Jae K. Kwon
  • Ann M. Lampariello-Perez
  • Penny A. Land
  • Ronald D. Menna, Jr.
  • Azam Nizamuddin
  • Donald A. Norton
  • Margaret “Peggy” M. O’Connell
  • J. Damian Ortiz
  • John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
  • Nemura G. Pencyla
  • Michael W. Reidy
  • Margaret A. Sewell
  • Joseph F. Vosicky, Jr.
  • Mark B. Weiland
Posted on Aug 24, 2016 by Chris Bonjean | Comments (0)
Filed under


ISBA Members login to post comments