Two Great ISBA Member Benefits Sponsored by
A Value of $1,344, Included with Membership

Central Illinois

Central Illinois

Chicago area

Southern Illinois

This post is updated with breaking news throughout the day.

The Young Attorneys of Champaign County have answered the call by the ISBA and IBF to provide aid to Haiti:

POUNDS for DOLLARS: One CommUNITY, One World

Giving to CU gives to Haiti


Donate your canned goods and other non-perishable food items to the Eastern Illinois Foodbank at Jupiter's at the Crossing on Wednesday, January 27, 2010 between 7-9 p.m.

(Biggest needs: canned meats, canned complete meals, canned beans and other vegetables, canned fruits, boxed meals & peanut butter.)


For every POUND of food donated to the Eastern Illinois Foodbank, select Champaign-Urbana law firms will pledge a donation of ONE DOLLAR (up to $250 each) to the U.S. Fund for UNICEF to help the response in Haiti.

The U.S. Fund for UNICEF is absorbing all associated administrative costs so that 100% of every dollar you give to the U.S. Fund for UNICEF will support UNICEF's relief efforts for children in Haiti.

Please help your CommUNITY, your world.

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2010
  • 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Jupiter's At The Crossing
  • 2511 Village Green Pl.
  • Champaign, IL

Sponsored by the Young Attorneys of Champaign County (YACC).